Parent Page

Spring Creek School PAC & Parent Contacts

Meetings are the first Wednesday in the month: Sept 13 (AGM), Oct 4, Nov 1, Dec 6, Jan 10, Feb 7, Mar 7, Apr 4, May 2, and June 6

Tracy Higgs, Chair

Katherine Currall, Co-Chair

Secretary, Christine Zucht

Treasurer, Kim Huggard

Social Media Coordinator, Jennie Kyle

DPAC Rep: Tami Mitchell


Exec PAC: the above together with Carson Hamm, Janis McKenzie, Andrea Legge, Adele Ferguson, Tyla Emde

PAC email contact: sccspac @
Spring Creek PAC Facebook Page